NZME
Home | For Visitors | For Exhibitors | Expo Calendar | Contact Us  
  Ideal Home Show   Women's Lifestyle Expo   Manawatu Wedding Expo  
 
Women's Lifestyle Expo
Home | About This Expo | Contact Us
Christchurch | Dunedin | Hamilton | Palmerston North | Tauranga | Wellington | Invercargill
Next Expo: Christchurch     September 30–October 1, 2017       Horncastle Arena
» Expo Details & Exhibitors   |   » More Upcoming Expos
Photo Gallery
View Women's Lifestyle Expo Gallery »
Recent Expos

September 2–3, 2017
Pettigrew Green Arena
Napier

» Expo Details & Exhibitors

August 19–20, 2017
ASB Baypark
Tauranga

» Expo Details & Exhibitors

View Other Recent Expos » View our latest competitions

Exhibitor List

Women's Lifestyle Expo Hawkes Bay '17

Date: September 2–3, 2017
Venue: Pettigrew Green Arena, 480 Gloucester Street, Taradale, Open Saturday / Sunday 10.00am - 5.00pm, Napier
Entry price: $10.00

Exhibitor List:

Adelphi Insurance Brokers

Health,Personal & Business Risk Insurance
Contact Andrea Phillips
Ph 021 184 9386
E aphillips@ains.co.nz

Alexander Boardman T/A Crafter Alexander

Wooden Craft
Contact Alex Boardman
Ph 06 327 8558
E kidsfurniture.nz@gmail.com

Annes Knitwear

Infant & Childrens 100% Pure Merino Knitwear
Contact Anne Donaldson
Ph 06 327 7600
E annesknitwear@gmail.com

Apro Healthcare

Tens Machine
Contact Kevin Kim
Ph 021 0263 4631
E kevinkim144@gmail.com

Aqua Filter Hawkes Bay

water Filtration, promontional products, printing
Contact Brian Cawood
Ph 027 688 1701
E hawkesbay@aquafilter.co.nz

Archeus

Yoga mats, bedinen, skincare, workshops
Contact Georgina Langdale
Ph 021 135 2639
E georgina@archeus.co.nz

art by RIWA Ltd

Wahakura (woven flax bassinet)
Contact Riwa Wawatai
Ph 022 487 7492
E Itsriwa@gmail.com

Awakeri Rail Adventures

Rail Tours
Contact Paul Francis
Ph 027 246 7245
E francis61@clear.net.nz

Basilur Tea NZ

Sri lankan Organic Certified Tea
Contact Natalia Dudko
Ph 022 627 8527
E natalia.e.dudko@gmail.com

Bay Beds

Cot Mattresses & Protectors & Brolly Sheets
Contact Jenny Gillbanks
Ph 06 835 6330
E baybedsnapier@clear.net.nz

Beds Factory Direct

Beds
Contact Harry Mann
Ph 06 870 8427
E bedsfactorydirect@gmail.com

BellaConte Limited

High Quality European Tights & Pantyhose
Contact Inga Jordan
Ph 021 77 8763
E bellacontenz@gmail.com

Brand Developers Ltd

Bambillow, Stoneline Cookware, Thin Lizzy
Contact Live Events
Ph 0800 100 395
E liveevents@branddevelopers.co.nz

Breast Cancer Foundation NZ

Breast Cancer Foundation
Contact Debra Leutenegger
Ph 09 304 1223 / 0800 226 8773
E debral@bcf.org.nz

Breo Limited (New Zealand)

Portable Massager
Contact Lydia Jiang
Ph 09 948 6188
E info@breo.co.nz

Brookings Agencies.

MetaBuz
Contact Mike Stone
Ph 09 828 2850
E info@metabuz.co.nz

Cafe Coffee Day Ltd

Eye Kandy Organic Glitter
Contact Daniel Gogna
Ph 027 777 2256
E danielgogna@gmail.com

Castle Rock Cafe

Jam, Chutney and Sauces
Contact Shelley Corles
Ph 07 866 4542
E castlerockcafe2012@gmail.com

Chez Marise

Party Hire essentials
Contact Karen Shaw
Ph 06 873 5396
E vaughanshaw007@gmail.com

Chocolates Are Us

Chocolate & Confectionery
Contact Leanne Petersen
Ph 027 530 6992
E leanne@chocolatesareus.co.nz

Citizen Leather

Upcycled/Handcrafted/Bespoke Leather Products
Contact Layla Cann
Ph 027 849 7541
E citizenleathernz@gmail.com

Coastal Vision

Abstract Seascape Paintings & Mixed Media
Contact Donna Lipinski
Ph 027 430 5524
E furngall@xtra.co.nz

Cre8tive Gems

natural pamper products & Bath products
Contact Amber McArthur
Ph 021 55 6061
E amber@cre8tive.net.nz

CreativeJax-Stampin' Up! Independent Demonstrator

Stampin' Up! Independent Demonstrator
Contact Jackie Noble
Ph 027 348 3901
E jackie@creativejax.co.nz

Deb Bell Design

Jewellery & Clothing
Contact Deborah Bell
Ph 06 878 9893
E deborah.s.bell@gmail.com

Dental on Raffles

Perfect Smiles
Contact Gary Winter
Ph 06 835 6253
E admin@dentalonraffles.co.nz

Diva Enterprises Ltd

Lash and Brow extender
Contact Maureen Cruickshank
Ph 027 480 5686 (Maureen)
E the5cruickshanks@gmail.com

DoTerra Essential Oils Wellness Advocate

doTerra Oils & Motivational Speaker
Contact Martha Nessler
Ph 027 612 7780
E drm@drmarthanessler.com

EIT Hawkes Bay

Interactive Fashion, Art & Design
Contact Emma Passey
Ph 06 974 8000 6035
E emmap@eit.ac.nz

Enzacta PXP

PXP Purple Rice
Contact Ally Hayman
Ph 027 454 6566
E ally.hayman@gmail.com

Espresso Recovery

Coffee Station
Contact Paul Ellis
Ph 027 845 8831
E espresso.recovery@xtra.co.nz

Farmhouse Follies

Fabric Craft
Contact Val Murray
Ph 06 327 5622
E littleshopnz@live.com

First Chiropractic Limited

Chiropractor
Contact Brett Mead
Ph 06 870 7100
E brettmeadnz@gmail.com

Forman Napier Ltd T/A Healthy Inspirations Napier

Women's Weight Loss & Fitness
Contact Wendy Forman
Ph 06 835 8402
E formannapierltd@hotmail.com

Grieve Diamond Jeweller (Hastings)

Pandora Jewellery
Contact James Griffiths
Ph 06 878 8016
E grievejeweller@airnet.net.nz

Hairmantra

Hair & Scalp Specialist
Contact Padmaja Redekar
Ph 021 069 0058
E hairmantra@yahoo.com

Hawkes Bay Health Collaborative

Reflexology, Nutrition, yoga etc
Contact Alison Cowell
Ph 021 0228 6372
E hbcollaborative@gmail.com

Hawkes Bay Vapour

Personal Vapourisers & Electronic Cigarettes
Contact Michael Brader
Ph 022 190 7883
E sales@hbvapour.nz

HB Cosmetic Micro Pigmentation

Permanent Make Up for Brows, Eyes & Lips
Contact Amanda Murray
Ph 021 064 0790
E amandamurray.makeupartist@gmail.com

HB Laser Skin Clinics

Skin Thearpy & Laser Treatments
Contact Tracey Price
Ph 027 357 6272
E info@laserskin.co.nz

Healing Nutrition

Feed you Health
Contact Hazel Thomas
Ph 06 877 2042
E hazel@healingnutrition.co.nz

Heavens Bakery Ltd

Caterer for Expo Cafe
Contact Leanne Heaven
Ph 06 844 2401
E leanne@heavensbakery.co.nz

HiHop


Contact *
Ph 063540498

Honeywrap

Reusable Food Wrap
Contact Kate Henderson
Ph 021 260 4727
E info@honeywrap.co.nz

Horace & Henry

Candles Craft Jewelry
Contact Lowri Baker
Ph 06 856 6788
E LOW.ERIN@xtra.co.nz

Hot Shots Camera Kiosks HB

Photo Kiosks
Contact Tess Cameron
Ph 0508 468 746
E tess@hotshotsphotobooth.co.nz

Jamberry - Janna Thompson

Jamberry Nail Wraps
Contact Janna Thompson
Ph 027 493 3272
E Janna4@gmail.com

Jennifer Heath Pearl Jewellery

Custom Designed, Hand crafted Pearl Jewellery
Contact Jennifer Heath
Ph 06 834 2906
E jheath07@xtra.co.nz

Jersey Kitchen Ltd

Cakes, cupcakes & sweet treats
Contact Kate Whatuira
Ph 06 650 6927
E jerseykitchen@hotmail.com

Jeunesse. Maria Packer INMP

Jeunesse Global
Contact Maria Packer
Ph 027 457 1741
E maria@mariasplace.co.nz

John Bradley

Handmade Jewellery from Heritage Cutlery
Contact John Bradley
Ph 027 546 6513
E judithbradley421@gmail.com

JR Craft

Handcrafts
Contact Judy Rayner
Ph 06 855 8510
E jar.wpk@xtra.co.nz

Kapiti Artisan Bread

Specialty Breads
Contact Sandy Phillips
Ph 06 364 0446
E baker@kapitiartisanbread.co.nz

Karyn Worthington Photography

Baby & Child Photography
Contact Karyn Worthington
Ph 021 216 3970
E karynworthington66@gmail.com

Keto Nation

Supplements
Contact Pele Aumua
Ph 021 0223 4750
E atpfitnessclub@gmail.com

Kitchen Studio - Hawkes Bay

Kitchen design
Contact Liz Ensor
Ph 06 870 4327
E lize@kitchenstudio.co.nz

KOAST Limoncello

Limoncello
Contact Ingrid & Bryan Chew
Ph 04 298 7677
E mail@koast.kiwi

Kreative Paper Crafts

3D pop-up cards, Hair accessories
Contact Julie Fam
Ph 021 93 9315
E mum2kids.nz@gmail.com

Kylie Mortensen

Thrive Health/Nutrition and weightloss
Contact Kylie Mortensen
Ph 027 254 9893
E mortensenfamily@vodafone.co.nz

Lake Road Lavender

Lavender Products
Contact Fran Proffit
Ph 06 838 8709
E fran@LakeRoadLavender.com

Le Reve - Sharon Wright

Aroma therapy, candles & Skincare
Contact Sharon Wright
Ph 022 137 3675
E guys.galsbshop@gmail.com

Little and Sorted 2015 Limited

"Little Just in Case kits"
Contact Sharon Cochran
Ph 027 242 4015
E info@littleandsorted.co.nz

Little Honey

NZ made Self Tan
Contact Kate Walsh
Ph 021 115 8553
E sales@littlehoney.co.nz

Little Olive Tree

Candles, Diffusers, Body Creams, Scrubs & Balms
Contact Gavin Brough
Ph 021 119 6757
E contact@littleolivetree.co.nz

Live Naturally NZ

Crochet, Baking & Skincare
Contact Tina Hume
Ph 021 132 9504
E livenaturallynz@gmail.com

Mainly Merino

Handmade Merino Wool Clothing
Contact Isobel Death
Ph 06 857 7910
E mainlymerino@gmail.com

Mellifera Honey T/A Bee Yu Skin Care

NZ MANUKA HONEY Skincare
Contact Jeevan Verma
Ph 027 578 6123
E info@beeyuskincare.co.nz

Meyer Cheese

Cheese
Contact Miel Meyer
Ph 07 846 1666
E manager@meyer-cheese.co.nz

Natasha Wheeler - Artist

3D Canvas Art,Wooden Platters & Wine Racks
Contact Natasha Wheeler
Ph 021 798 129
E natashawheeler@xtra.co.nz

Norwex Sales Consultant

Norwex Sales Consultant
Contact Eleanor Perks
Ph 022 370 2637
E eleanor.perks75@gmail.com

Nucerity - Independant distributor

Skincare products
Contact Hayley Soro
Ph 027 440 1362
E Hayley.soro@gmail.com

Nurtured at Home - Hawkes Bay

Homebased early childhood education
Contact Petra Navanua
Ph 0800 22 1177
E petra@nurturedathome.co.nz

Nutrimetics Int (NZ) Ltd

Skincare, Makeup & Perfume
Contact Lynley Riddell
Ph 021 929 949
E lynley@baybeauty.co.nz

Nuttz

Gourmet Nuts
Contact Alan Lilburn
Ph 021 0277 9560
E events@nuttz.co.nz

NZ Endometriosis Foundation

Information On Endometriosis
Contact Angela Edwards
Ph 03 379 7959
E info@nzendo.org.nz

Optimal Women

health coaching, massage, aromatherapy
Contact Robin Wilson
Ph 027 777 9019
E robin@holisticwellness.nz

Paddle Boarding Hawkes Bay

paddle boading lessons and sales
Contact Elisha Wykes
Ph 021 101 7969
E info@pbhb.co.nz

Pink Flamingo Store

Giftware,Voodoo Molly Vintage Paint,Bonbon
Contact Charlotte Fulton
Ph 06 322 1250
E pinkflamingostore@outlook.com

Revitalise - Isagenix

Isagenix
Contact Tamra Mear
Ph 021 0272 1391
E tamra.mear@gmail.com

Rik's Belgium Truffles

Delicious Belgium Truffles
Contact Rik van Damme
Ph 04 526 4222
E rikstruffles@gmail.com

Rockit Boards Ltd

Handcrafted Wooden Balance Board
Contact Dave Evans
Ph 06 875 0878
E rockitboards@gmail.com

Saarah's Henna - Saarah Vin Maruthani Ltd

Henna Artist & Henna Painted Candles / Giftware
Contact Sarah Fathima
Ph 021 0268 8000
E saarahshenna@gmail.com

Savvy Touch

Naturally Based Products - Skin Care Range
Contact Linsey Cleary
Ph 07 827 2228
E linsey@savvytouch.com

Shambhala Life Coaching

Life Coaching
Contact Michelle Bowater
Ph 0204 129 4470
E michelle@shambhalalifecoaching.com

Shiseido NZ Ltd

Za & Moisture Mist Products
Contact Jeff Lewis
Ph 09 521 9712
E Jeff.Lewis@shiseido.co.nz

Show TV / Southern Cross Promotions

Steam Mop,Smooth Skin,BoomBox,Flameless Candles
Contact Darryl Clarke
Ph 07 542 3929
E darryl@showtv.co.nz

Shuzi NZ Ltd

Health Jewellery
Contact Colleen Abbott
Ph 07 218 0101
E colleen@shuzi.co.nz

Soulpreneurs

Desire Mapping
Contact Carol Reid
Ph 06 873 3951
E carol@soulpreneurs.co.nz

St John -Hawke's Bay Area

First Aid, St John Products & Services
Contact Karen Crysell-Jerphanion
Ph 06 878 9515
E hbdistrict@stjohn.org.nz

Strike-a-Light Scented Candles

Scented Soy Candles
Contact Paul Movric
Ph 06 280 0031
E paul@strikealight.co.nz

Stuart Nash MP Labour Party

Promotion of Labour Party
Contact Cherry Taylor
Ph 06 835 6093
E stuart.nashmp@parliament.govt.nz

Sujon

Blackcurrant Powder
Contact Colin Stuart
Ph 03 546 4101 x3
E colinstuart@sujon.co.nz

Sweepa NZ Ltd

Quarter Acre Pot / Konjac Sponge
Contact Jane Dobson
Ph 09 836 2605
E jane@cuddlebuddies.co.nz

Sweet Solutions Ltd

Gourmet Popcorn,Liquorice, Nougat & Fudge
Contact Edrich Andrade
Ph 021 169 4609
E edrichandrade@yahoo.co.uk

Taha Sparkling Tonic

Beverage, Sparkling Tonic,
Contact Richard Jones
Ph 021 61 9075
E richard@tahabeverages.com

Te Rangihaeata Oranga Trust

Problem Gambling
Contact Annette Harris
Ph 06 834 3966
E manager@trhor.org.nz

The Bay Cities Business Network

Business coaching
Contact Sharon Butler
Ph 021 31 8664
E sharon@bloombusinesscoaching.co.nz

The Ethical Business Model

Travel
Contact Meg Gordon
Ph 021 241 7721
E MegGordonOnline@gmail.com

The Original Smoke & Spice

The Original Smoke & Spice
Contact Kerry Bray
Ph 03 317 8136
E salamiguy@vodafone.co.nz

The Rocking Horse Place N.Z.

Hand carved wooden Rocking Horses
Contact Shona Garven
Ph 09 432 9151
E shona@therockinghorseplace.co.nz

The Salami Guy

Salami & Salt
Contact Kerry Bray
Ph 03 317 8136
E salamiguy@vodafone.co.nz

TK's Lashes NZ Limited

Lash and Brow Extenders
Contact Kaela Webb
Ph 027 525 6528
E Salesnz@tkslashes.com

Uniquely You

Shapewear, Personal Colour & Style
Contact Joan Kuzmich
Ph 06 843 9005
E joan.kuzmich@gmail.com

ViBeri

Organic Blackcurrents
Contact Afsaneh Howey
Ph 03 614 8998
E sales@viberi.co.nz

Weebleworks

Handmade gold silver and gemstone jewellery
Contact Debbie Edmonds
Ph 09 415 3533
E miss_weeble@ihug.co.nz

YarnHB

Knitting for Newborns
Contact Sandra McNair
Ph 021 273 2881
E woolbeeyarn@gmail.com

Zepplin Cafe & Ceramic Painting

Cafe and Ceramic painting
Contact Simone Richardson
Ph 06 650 5299
E zep.cafe@outlook.com

Zepter International (Bioptron)

Bioptron Healing Light
Contact Fern McCall
Ph 0274 599 763
E breakfree@xtra.co.nz


Printable version
More Information
Peacock Promotions Ltd
Ideal Home Show   Women's Lifestyle Expo   Manawatu Wedding Expo  
Home | For Visitors | For Exhibitors | Expo Calendar | Contact Us
Designed & Powered by EFX Group (NZ) Ltd© Copyright 2008. Peacock Promotions Ltd. Ph: +64 6 354 0498 - E-mail: info@expos.co.nz