NZME
Home | For Visitors | For Exhibitors | Expo Calendar | Contact Us  
  Ideal Home Show   Women's Lifestyle Expo   Manawatu Wedding Expo  
 
Home | About This Expo | Contact Us
Next Expo: Palmerston North     June 24, 2018       Awapuni Function Centre
» Expo Details & Exhibitors   |   » More Upcoming Expos
Photo Gallery
View Wedding Expo Gallery »
Recent Expos

June 25, 2017
Awapuni Function Centre
Palmerston North

» Expo Details & Exhibitors

View Other Recent Expos »

Exhibitor List

Manawatu Wedding Expo '18

Date: June 24, 2018
Venue: Awapuni Function Centre, Racecourse Road, Open Sunday 10am - 4pm, Palmerston North
Entry price: $10.00

Exhibitor List:

278 on Cuba Ltd

Hair & Beauty Salon
Contact Nicole Eastment
Ph 06 355 0520
E nicoleeastment@yahoo.com

Anam Cara 2018 Ltd

Venue
Contact Teresa Grigg
Ph 027 584 8961
E anamcaraenquiry@gmail.com

Anndion Function and Conference Centre

Venue
Contact Gary & Cathy Rainey
Ph 06 343 3593
E info@anndionlodge.co.nz

Annette C Photography

Photography
Contact Annette Cox
Ph 027 251 9302
E annettecphotos@outlook.com

Arena Party Hire

Photo Booth, Jukebox Hire, DJ & Party Hire
Contact Paul Knowler
Ph 06 355 2204
E info@arenapartyhire.co.nz

Artisan Kitchen


Contact Talia
Ph 0220644762
E hello@artisankitchen.co.nz

Artisan Media

Wedding & Event Videography
Contact Andrew Turner
Ph 06 354 9222
E info@artisanmedia.co.nz

Ballet School Dropouts

Burlesque classes, hens parties, barre fitness
Contact Stacey Hayes
Ph 021 216 1352
E info@balletschooldropouts.com

Barkers Mens Clothing

Mens Suits/Grooming
Contact Jamiee Romeril – Store Manager
Ph 063567962
E palmerstonnorth@bmc.co.nz

Blush & Co

Luxurious Flower Walls for Hire
Contact Alexia Koullapis
Ph 027 360 1304
E Blushandcostyling@gmail.com

Bridal Studio

Tiara To Toe For All Wedding Needs
Contact Kris MacLeod
Ph 06 357 4923
E info@bridalstudio.co.nz

Brightside

Cover Band
Contact Jon Clark
Ph 021 0258 4798
E contact@brightsideband.co.nz

By Robbie

Swarovski Crystal Bouquets & Accessories
Contact Robyn Carter
Ph 027 240 7529
E robbie@byrobbie.co.nz

Captain Cook Cruses Fiji


Contact *
Ph 021 631 474

CLM Health & Fitness Centre

Fitness Centre & Aquatics
Contact Sheree McLean
Ph 06 357 2684
E she@clmnz.co.nz

C Rawlinson Photography

Wedding Photography
Contact Nadia Rawlinson
Ph 027 723 0282
E c.rawlinsonphotography@gmail.com

Creative Catering/ Awapuni Function Centre

Caterering
Contact Lewis Jones
Ph 06 354 2780
E weddings@creativecatering.co.nz

Dear Fawn

Flower Girl clothing and accessories
Contact Chrissy Tietjens
Ph 027 813 9866
E dearfawn@dearfawn.co.nz

Denyse Wilcox Celebrant

Celebrant
Contact Denyse Wilcox
Ph 04 293 7707
E denyse.wilcox@xtra.co.nz

Distinction Hotels & Conference Centre

Venue, Restaurant, Bar & Accommodation
Contact Sarah Ellmers
Ph 0800 55 4490
E conference@distinctionpalmerstonnorth.co.nz

DJ4you

DJ, Audio Visual for hire
Contact Liam Brooky
Ph 022 435 4473
E liam@dj4you.co.nz

Emily's Bridal

Wedding Dresses & Accessories
Contact Manli Zhao
Ph 027 546 9696
E zml352386077@gmail.com

Etcetera Fashion & Bridal

Fashion with Flair Formal Wear Bridemaids
Contact Kirsty Davidson
Ph 06 348 2003
E kirsty.davidson@xtra.co.nz

Flower Girl

Floral Decorator
Contact Jane Birchall
Ph 04 905 1411
E jane@flowergirl.co.nz

Forget Me Not Flowers

Florist
Contact Alex Phipps
Ph 06 355 2076
E forgetmenotflowerspalmy@outlook.com

Happy Hire Wellington Limited

Marquees & Wedding Hire
Contact Jason Roberts
Ph 027 242 7795
E info@happyhire.co.nz

Highlight Photography

Wedding Photography
Contact Justine Law
Ph 021 148 9569
E highlightnz@gmail.com

Hospice Wanganui


Contact Sandy McDougall
Ph 06 3490080
E sandymc@hospicewanganui.org.nz

Hotel Coachman & Suites

Venue
Contact Liz Kennard
Ph 06 356 5065
E functions@coachman.co.nz

Hot Shots Camera Kiosks

Photo Kiosk
Contact Janelle Hazlitt
Ph 027 469 7780
E janelle@hotshotsphotobooth.co.nz

Huka Falls Resort

Wedding Ceremony, Reception Venue & Accommodation
Contact Gillian Smith
Ph 07 376 0260
E Gillian@hukafallsresort.com

Isagenix Independent Associate

Weight Loss, Energy, Performance & Healthy Ageing
Contact Sarah Craig
Ph 027 282 6717
E sarahjcraig11@gmail.com

Julie O'Brien - Celebrant

Celebrant
Contact Julie O'Brien
Ph 021 37 7192
E julieobrien@xtra.co.nz

Kim Sargent Photography

Wedding Photography
Contact Kim Sargent
Ph 021 408 838
E info@ksphotography.co.nz

Lazersounz Disco

DJ
Contact Greg Cottle
Ph 06 368 6304
E lazersounz@xtra.co.nz

Le Reve Marilyn

Perfume / Aromatherapy
Contact Marilyn Blumenthal
Ph 027 608 9948
E lereve@inspire.net.nz

Little Touch Event Hire

Event decoration hire
Contact Trinna George
Ph 021 0273 0068
E littletoucheventhire@gmail.com

Look Smart Alterations Palmerston North

Embroidery and Clothing Alterations
Contact Carolynn Forsyth
Ph 027 209 3306
E carolynn.forsyth@gmail.com

Lumina - Light Up Your Life

Giant letters with lights - Party Supplies
Contact Haylee Benton
Ph 020 4157 9855
E hello@lumina-nz.com

Magazine Designer Clothing - Palmerston North

Designer Clothing
Contact Patrice De'Adman
Ph 06 359 1390
E magazine@xtra.co.nz

Mana Island Resort & Spa Fiji


Contact *
Ph +679 6650423
E info@manafiji.com

Manawatu Celebrants

Manawatu Celebrants
Contact Mark Hazelwood
Ph 021 645 431
E mark@thelychway.co.nz

Marryu2nz

Registered Independent & Civil Union Celebrant
Contact Gloria Gilmore
Ph 027 248 0035
E marryu2nz@gmail.com

Max Wilson Diamond Jeweller

Jewellers
Contact Lisa Stephens
Ph 06 357 8696
E lisa@mwdiamondjeweller.co.nz

Milo and Blue

Event styling, Hirage & stationery
Contact Kelly Joyce
Ph 021 0832 7909
E miloandbluenz@gmail.com

Moutoa House Hospitalilty

Historic wedding venue set in beautiful gardens
Contact Kate Rogers
Ph 022 516 4651
E moutoahouse@icloud.com

Nutrimetics Int (NZ) Ltd

Skincare, Makeup & Perfume
Contact Lynley Riddell
Ph 021 929 949
E lynley@baybeauty.co.nz

Party Up Ltd

Hire Equipment
Contact Richard Mikkelsen
Ph 06 358 9687
E sales@partyup.co.nz

Phatt NZ - Modere

Modere Health, Nutrition & Weightloss
Contact Marsella Edmonds
Ph 027 348 8089
E marsella@tuakiri.co.nz

Photo Booth Fun

New Zealands Photo Booth Hire Company
Contact David Roberts
Ph 04 499 4499
E david@photoboothfun.co.nz

Picture Perfect Photography

Photography
Contact Binh Trinh
Ph 021 100 6076
E btrinh@ppp.net.nz

Plantation Island Resort


Contact *
Ph +679 6734777
E reserve@plantationisland.com

Polished Media

Videography & Photography
Contact Darryl Mallett
Ph 027 427 9042
E darryl@polishedmedia.co.nz

ProImages Photography

Full photographic services
Contact Graham Hood
Ph 0204 320 320
E graeme@proimages.co.nz

Qamea Resort and Spa Fiji


Contact *
Ph +64 9 360 0858
E reservations@qamea.com

Quiet Storm

Special Events Live Covers Band
Contact Debbie Gamble
Ph 06 354 1969
E debs@quietstorm.co.nz

Rathmoy Lodge

Accomodation/Venue
Contact Andrea Grace
Ph 021 2160 860
E info@rathmoy.co.nz

Rembrandt

Menswear
Contact Chris Harford
Ph 06 358 5885
E palmerstonnorth@rembrandt.co.nz

Rosebowl Bakery

Bakery, Wedding Cakes & Cupcakes
Contact Selena McNabb
Ph 06 323 6765
E sales@rosebowl.co.nz

Shana Groom photography

Photography
Contact Shana Groom
Ph 027 755 1073
E Shanagroom@gmail.com

Shangri-La's Fijian Resort & Spa


Contact *
Ph (679) 652 0155

Sofitel Fiji Resort & Spa


Contact *
Ph (+679)6751111
E reservations@sofitelfiji.com.fj

Spik n Span Toilets / 2 Loos

Toliets/ Loos
Contact Di Lane
Ph 04 526 3433
E sales@spiknspan.co.nz

Stephen Parsons House Of Travel

Worldwide travel packages
Contact Stephen Parsons
Ph 06 350 7366
E stephenp@hot.co.nz

Stew's Disco

Disco / DJ
Contact Stewart James
Ph 06 323 4566
E stewsdisco@xtra.co.nz

Style Me Pretty

event hire / set up & style service
Contact Amanda Andrew
Ph 027 664 3506
E amanda@beautifulhomeservices.co.nz

The Crafted and Co.

Wedding Cakes & Catering
Contact Kelly Melody
Ph 027 419 3264
E hello@thecraftedandco.nz

The Lolly Jar

Candy Buffet
Contact Michelle Forward
Ph 06 304 8436
E Thelollyjargreytown@gmail.com

Tourism Fiji

Fiji Promotion
Contact Danielle Gregory
Ph 09 376 2533
E dgregory@tourismfiji.com.fj

Treasure Island Resort


Contact *
Ph +679 666 0380
E reservations@treasure.com.f

Unlismiles Ltd

Mirror Photobooth
Contact Monica Josafat
Ph 027 466 3666
E unlismilesltd@gmail.com

Van Meer Suit Hire

Hire or Sell Quality Suits
Contact Veronica Woodhouse
Ph 06 355 2416
E accounts@vanmeer.co.nz

Whanganui Scenic Jet Experience


Contact Mark & Claire Wickham
Ph 06 342 5599
E tours@whanganuiscenicjet.com

Wharerata Function Centre

Venue
Contact Frances Healy
Ph 06 350 5088
E kelly@cultivategroup.co.nz

Wild Mint Photo Booth

Photobooth Hire
Contact Alisha Kui
Ph 027 877 7594
E hello@wildmint.co.nz

Windmill Press

Beautiful Bespoke Letterpress Wedding Stationery
Contact Christina Drummond
Ph 022 109 7447
E hello@windmillpress.co.nz

Your Astarte, Celebrant

Massage
Contact Astarte
Ph 06 357 1139
E getafix@itsastarte.com


Printable version
More Information
 
Ideal Home Show   Women's Lifestyle Expo   Manawatu Wedding Expo  
Home | For Visitors | For Exhibitors | Expo Calendar | Contact Us
 
NZME
© 2015 NZME. Publishing Ltd. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy